EngGerAUSSwiSloSrbCroRusFraNlIta


Contact us - SchwarzmannSend us Your Inquiry

About company - Schwarzmann team

Export manager:
Jožef Schwarzmann, oec.
jozef@schwarzmann.eu
Sales - Slovenia:
Ivo Rihar
ivo.rihar@schwarzmann.eu
Sales Slovenia:
David Knez, dipl. ing.
david.knez@schwarzmann.eu
Sales Austria:
Inotin Lešnik
inotin.lesnik@schwarzmann.eu
Marketing manager:
Martin Bajc, univ. dipl. ing.
martin.bajc@schwarzmann.eu
Marketing & Controlling:
Andreja Schwarzmann, MSc in Marketing Strategy
andreja@schwarzmann.eu
Technical manager:
Tomaž Schwarzmann

tomaz@schwarzmann.eu
Structures design:
Mitja Kopušar, univ. dipl. ing. gr.

mitja.kopusar@schwarzmann.eu
Structures design:
Nataša Starc, univ. dipl. ing. gr.

natasa.starc@schwarzmann.eu
Head of Technical support:
Mojca Bogataj, ing. str.

mojca.bogataj@schwarzmann.eu
Head of Development:
Zoran Vasič, dipl. ing. gr.

zoran.vasic@schwarzmann.eu
Head of production:
Janez Janša

janez.jansa@schwarzmann.eu
Purchasing and logistics:
Izidor Kumar

izidor.kumar@schwarzmann.eu
Assembly and equipment:
Alojz Rozman, ing.

lojze.rozman@schwarzmann.eu
Controlling:
Mojca Schwarzmann, dipl. ekon.
mojca@schwarzmann.eu
Finance:
Helena Grad, oec.

helena.grad@schwarzmann.eu
Secretary:
Damjana Bizjan

info@schwarzmann.eu
Director:
Boštjan Bevec, u.d.i.s.
bb@schwarzmann.eu

 

Konstrukcije Schwarzmann d.o.o.
Pristava 12a, 1355 Polhov Gradec, Slovenija

tel.: +386 1 364 73 10, e-mail: info@schwarzmann.eu

CE certifikatSchwarzmann blagovna znamkaVarcert certifikatGold AAA Credithworthiness